Ali’s Meanderings

Logical? Not so much….

hmmmm…generic

Well yesterday was the first back to work after vacation. I walked in and had 4 people on the books at 8:30. By the end of the day I did 10 people!!! Great day!!! Today – S.L.O.W. but I’m kind of glad. I’m in one of my moods and don’t wanna work to hard today.

Finished up the Stieg Larsson trilogy – HOLY SMOKES – it was delicious!!!! Definitely a read for anyone that has time or has vacation coming up!!!!

I helped a friends daughter the other day with butterfly for her Red Cross Lessons. She was told yesterday that she had the best fly he saw (No, not in the world people!! Just there with lessons 🙂 ). So I was happy that we spent so much time working on it and that I helped her out!!!

I got all my hair cut off – whoo hoo. I’m getting used to it and so far so good!!! I played with some color this time too – nothing DRAMATIC but fun none the less. I figure this was I can either go gray or I can play with color more easily!!!!

hmmmm…that is about all that I can think of. Why don’t you share with me your plans for the 4th of July. We don’t have plans – but something might strike my fancy if you mention it.

June 30, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment